GOVT. REWATI RAMAN MISHRA P.G. COLLEGE, SURAJPUR (C.G.) 497229, Chhattisgarh

Website: www.govtcollegesurajpur.com, Email: pri.gdc. surajpur@gmail.com, Phone No. 07775-266657

F.No. Coc / UGC/IQAC/2020

Surajpur Date-25-/08/2020

ORDER

With reference to the XII Plan Guidelines for establishing the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) in the Higher Institutions (HEIs) the following members are being nominated for the smooth functioning of the IQAC in the college.

Principal Dr. S.S. Agrawal Chairperson: Head. Dept. of Political Science Senior Adm. Officer: Dr. H.N. Dubey Head. Dept of Sociology 1. Prof. Pratibha Kashyap Teacher Members: Head. Dept of Commerce 2.Prof. C.B. Mishra Head. Dept of Economics 3. Prof. Anand Kumar Painkra Head Dept Of Botany 4. Mr. T.R. Rahangdale President, JBS of the College Mr. Sunil Kumar Agarwal Member of the Management Tax consultant, Surajpur Nominee form Local Society 1. Mr. R. K. Ojha Developmetn Officer, LIC of India 2. Mr. Ashok Sharma Alumni (M.Sc.Chemistry) 1. Mr. Krishna Kant Jaiswal Alumni/Student Alumni (M.Sc. Botany) 2. Mr. Sandeep Kumar Yadav Alumni (M.A. Hindi) 3. Mr. Pooja Singh Thakur Asst. Director, District Industry MR. Awadhesh Kr. Kushwaha Nominee from Industry Center, Surajpur Chairman/President, District Vyapar 1.Mr. Kalwant Goyal Stakeholder/Employer Sangh, Surajpur Hostel Superintendent, 2.Mr. Yashwant Singh Shakya Govt. R.R.M. P.G. College, Surajpur Head, Dept. of Zoology Dr. Chandan Kumar Co-ordinator

The tenure of the IQAC would be for two years from the date of the issue of the order and the IQAC will meet at least once in a quarter.

(Dr. S.S. Agrawal)
Principal

Surajpur Dated: 25/08/2020

No. 202/IQAC/2020

Cc to:

- 1. Director, SLQAC, Higher Education Department, IInd & IIIrd floor, Indrawati Bhawan, Atal Nagar, Nawa Raipur (for information).
- 2. Additional Director, Dept. of Higher Education, Govt. RGPG College, Ambikapur (for information).
- 3. MR. Sunil Agarwal, President, Janbhagidari Samiti, Govt. RRM College, Surajpur (for information).
- 4. Mr. R.K. Ojha, Tax consultant, Surajpur (for information).
- 5. Mr. Ashok Sharma, Development Officer, LIC India (for information).
- 6. Mr. A.K. Kushwaha, Asst. Director, District Industry Centre, Surajpur (for information).
- 7. Mr. Kalwant Goyal Chairman/President, District Vyapar Sangh, Surajpur (for information).

Je

Lus

(Dr. S.S. Agrawal) – Principal