## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, GOVT. REWATI RAMAN MISHRA COLLEGE, SURAJPUR (C.G.) 497229, Chhattisgarh

Website: www.govtcollegesurajpur.com, Email: pri.gdc. surajpur@gmail.com, Phone No. 07775-266657

No.215.../UGC/IQAC/2016

Surajpur, Date: 26.07.2016

ORDER

With reference to the XII Plan Guidelines for establishing the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) in the Higher Education Institutions (HEIs) the following members are being nominated for the smooth functioning of the IQAC in the college.

Chairperson:

Dr. S. S. Agarwal

Principal

Senior Adm. Officer:

Dr. G.A. Ghanshyam

Head, Dept. of English

Teacher Members

Prof. A.K. Pandey

Head, Dept. of History

Prof. Pratibha Kashyap

Head, Dept of Sociology

Member of the Management: Mr. Mukesh Garg

President, JBS of the College

Nor-ine from Local Society/ Mr. R.K. Ojha

Chartered Accountant, Surajpur

Alumni/Student

Mr. Ashok Sharma

Development Officer, LIC of India

Ms. Neetu Khatri

M.A. III Sem. Political Science

Nominee from Industry/

Mr. Awadhesh Kumar

Director, Asst.

Industry District

Kushwaha

Centre, Surajpur

Stakeholder/Employer

Mr. A.K. Sinha

Manager, Sarguja Rail, Adani Group

Mr. V.P. Sinha

A.G.II, Govt. R.R.M. College, Surajpur

Co-ordinator

Dr. H.N. Dubey

Head, Dept. of Political Science

The tenure of the IQAC would be for two years from the date of the issue of the order and the IQAC will meet at least once in a quarter.

**Principal** 

No 216 /IQAC/2016

Surajpur Dated: 26.07.2016

Cc to:

1. Director, SLQAC, Office of the Directorate of Dept. of Higher Education, Naya Raipur for information,

2. Additional Director, Dept. of Higher Education, Govt. RGPG College, Ambikapur for information,

3. Mr. Mukesh Garg, President, Janbhagidari Samiti, Govt. RRM. College, Surajpur for information,

4. Mr. R.K. Ojha, Chartered Accountant, Surajpur for information,

5. Mr. Ashok Sharma, Development Officer, LIC India for information, 6. Mr. A.K. Kushwaha, Asst. Director, District Industry Centre, Surajpur.

7. Mr. A. K. Sinha, Manager, Sarguja Rail, Adani Group, Surajpur.

Principal