GOVT. REWATI RAMAN MISHRA P.G. COLLEGE, SURAJPUR (C.G.) 497229, Chhattisgarh NAAC GRADE - B

Website: www.govtcollegesurajpur.com, Email: pri.gdc. surajpur@gmail.com, Phone No. 07775-266657

F.No. 3.9.4./UGC/IQAC/2018

Surajpur Date .1.2./08/2018

ORDER

With reference to the XII Plan Guidelines for establishing the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) in the Higher Institutions (HEIs) the following members are being nominated for the smooth functioning of the IQAC in the college.

Chairperson:

Dr. S.S. Agrawal

Principal

Senior Adm. Officer:

Prof. P. D. Sonkar

Head.Dept. of History

Teacher Members:

Prof. Pratibha Kashyap

Head.Dept of Sociology

Dr. Kalyani Jain

Head.Dept of Hindi

Member of the Managemetnt: Mr. Mukesh Garg

President, JBS of the College

Nominee form Local Society/Mr. R. K. Ojha

Chartered Accountant, Surajpur

Alumni/Student

Mr. Ashok Sharma

Developmenn Officer, LIC of India

Ms. Neetu Khatri Ms. Nisha Khatri

Alumni Alumni

Nominee from Industry

MR. Awadhesh Kumar

Asst. Director, District Industry

Kushwaha

Center, Suraipur

Stakeholder/Employer

Mr. A.K. Sinha

Manager, Sarguja Rail, Adani Group

Mr. Yashwant Singh Shakya Hostel Superintendent Govt. R.R.M.

P.G. College, Suraipur

Co-ordinator

Dr. H.N. Dubey

Head, Dept. of Political Science

The tenure of the IQAC would be for two years from the date of the issue of the order and the IQAC will meet at least once in a quarter.

No.39.441QAC/2018

(Dr. S.S. Agrawal) Principal

Surajpur Dated:/08/2018

Cc to:

1. Director, SLQAC, Officer of the Directorate of Dept. of Higher Education, Naya Raipur for information.

2. Additional Director, Dept. of Higher Education, Govt. RGPG College, Ambikapur for information.

3. MR. Mukesh Garg, President, Janbhagidari Samiti, Govt. RRM College, Surajpur for information.

4. Mr. R.K. Ojha, Chartered Accountant, Surajpur for information.

5. Mr. Ashok Sharma, Development Officer, LIC India for information.

6. Mr. A.K. Kushwaha, Asst. Director, District Industry Centre, Surajpur.

7. Mr. A.K. Sinha, Manager, Sarguja Rail, Adani Group, Surajpur.

(Dr. S.S. Agrawal)

Principal